Lion of the Blogosphere

Jewish vs. Muslim dirty talk

“prolier than thou” wrote in a comment:

My favourite use of [‘radicalised’] so far was on a report on BBC news, that described Mr and Mrs Farooq as ‘radicalising each other’ as if it they were describing something that consenting Muslims do with each other in bed. ‘Ooooh, Syed! I want you to rip this bag of my head and radicalise me, radicalise me harder than you’ve ever radicalised me before!’

This comment made me think of the scene above from The Hebrew Hammer.

Written by Lion of the Blogosphere

December 7, 2015 at 2:46 pm

Posted in Movies

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Thanks for reminding me why I only date shiksas.

    SFG

    December 7, 2015 at 7:18 pm

  2. “‘Ooooh, Syed! I want you to rip this bag of my head and radicalise me, radicalise me harder than you’ve ever radicalised me before!’”

    That is pretty funny. Hat’s off to ptt.

    ModernReader

    December 7, 2015 at 11:15 pm

    • I was kinda worried about the anti-Christian messages in the rest of the movie increasing anti-Semitism…but it is sort of too silly a movie.

      SFG

      December 8, 2015 at 11:15 pm


Comments are closed.

