Lion of the Blogosphere

I also correctly predicted that Trump outperforms the polls in New York

On April 7 I wrote: “New York will be a state, like Arizona, where Trump outperforms the polls.”

I was correct about that. The polling average had Trump at 53.1%, but he actually won 60% of the vote (with 93% of precincts reporting).

My prediction is also that Trump outperforms the one poll showing Trump at 50% in Connecticut, which is very crucial because if Trump wins at least 50% in CT he gets 100% of the delegates (which was prediction from my Northeast Super Tuesday analysis from March 16th).

Written by Lion of the Blogosphere

April 20, 2016 at 12:06 am

Posted in Politics

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Your predictions and analysis have been very good so far. Looks like Trump will be the nominee. Can he beat Hillary, and how?


    April 20, 2016 at 1:00 am

Comments are closed.

